7 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: Liya Petrova

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 6:30 pm on 7 June 2015

Liya Petrova from Bulgaria performs:

Mozart: Allegro from Concerto No 4 in D major, KV 218

Brahms: Sonata No 2 in A major, Op 100, movements 1 and 2

Kenneth Young: Gone

Ravel: Rhapsody Tzigane

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes