4 Nov 2017

AKIHO: LIgNEouS Suite. 4th and 5th movements

From Music Alive, 3:00 pm on 4 November 2017

Marimba player Ian Rosenbaum and the Goldner Quartet play the 4th and 5th movements of Andy Akiho's LIgNEouS Suite. This performance of the 5th movement is the world premiere.

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes