15 Aug 2014

Critic's Chair: Um… yeahyeahabsolutelynoway!

From The Critic's Chair, 12:00 pm on 15 August 2014

Um yeahyeahabsolutelynoway

yeahyeahabsolutelynoway! – James Brown (gtr), Sam Cagney (gtr), Stephen Neville (drums)
(Rattle RAT-J-1021)

Nick Tipping talks to Hannah Sassman about a recent release on the Rattle label called Um... It's the latest album from Adelaide-based group yeahyeahabsolutelynoway, with two guitars and drums.