4 Dec 2015

NZSO Todd Young Composer Awards 2014, Part 2

From NZSO Todd Young Composers Award, 3:00 pm on 4 December 2015

Music by Stephen Clothier, Callum Blackmore, David Grahame, Salina Fisher. Presented by Hannah Sassman (RNZ)

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes