Upbeat Index

There are 5,506 audio items dating back to 13 Nov, 2007 in the Upbeat library.

Search:

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

  • 1:02 A new quarter;
  • 1:29 The influence of politics on art;
  • 1:41 The Art of Etiquette - Musical Theatre

Monday, 30 May 2016

  • 1:05 NZ dancers en pointe with ballet master;
  • 1:23 Did the Queen steal the show?;
  • 1:40 Street beautification with spray paint

Friday, 27 May 2016

  • 12:00 Budget 2016: what's in it for the arts?;
  • 1:00 A picture tells 1000 words;
  • 1:20 The Queen of the Night;
  • 1:40 Helping the next generation

Thursday, 26 May 2016

  • 1:07 Sleeping with the Steinway;
  • 1:27 Laughter is the best medicine;
  • 1:35 Wave, Rock, Beat;
  • 6:00 Budget 2016: What's in it for the arts?

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

  • 1:05 Music among the planes;
  • 1:25 The importance of art therapy;
  • 1:40 Reflective Rachmaninov

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

  • 1:00 New adventures for new voices;
  • 1:20 Shining light on dance;
  • 1:40 The Art of Etiquette - opera

Monday, 23 May 2016

  • 1:00 Singing MMM;
  • 1:20 A little birdy told me...;
  • 1:40 A successful experiment?

Friday, 20 May 2016

  • 1:10 Jealous Saboteurs;
  • 1:40 All about the (double) bass

Thursday, 19 May 2016

  • 1:00 Willing Shakespeare "actors" needed;
  • 1:20 Opera full of magic

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

  • 1:05 Behind the musical theatre curtain;
  • 1:31 The depth of connection and understanding

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

  • 1:00 The Art of Etiquette - ballet;
  • 1:30 Flamboyance, sparkle and the vision of the night;
  • 1:45 Free love and piano playing

Monday, 16 May 2016

  • 1:02 Did the star billing live up to expectation?;
  • 1:24 Telling history through horse hair;
  • 1:40 Satie turns 150;
  • 2:10 TV review with Melenie Parkes

Friday, 13 May 2016

  • 1:00 Sir David Hare: the desire to rebel;
  • 1:30 The captivating conductor

Thursday, 12 May 2016

  • 1:00 Dabbling in dappling;
  • 1:20 Venturing into the visual arts;
  • 1:40 Thinking on your feet

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

  • 1:00 Piano genius to accompany NZSO in mighty concerto ;
  • 1:00 The Singing Cowboy;
  • 1:20 The Creative Spark;
  • 1:40 Making despicable characters likeable

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

  • 1:00 Conscious-expanding contemporary works;
  • 1:30 Near and Far

Monday, 9 May 2016

  • 1:05 Music helping to heal body, mind and soul;
  • 1:27 Contemporary Cacophony?;
  • 1:48 The Arts are Not a Lottery

Friday, 6 May 2016

  • 1:00 Telling the tales of trickery;
  • 1:20 Thrilling ending to a romantic evening;
  • 1:40 Communicating through dance

Thursday, 5 May 2016

  • 1:00 Gordon Hunt;
  • 1:30 Jennifer Shennan;
  • 1:45 Alfredo Jaar

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1:00 Davinia Caddy;
  • 1:20 Gareth Davies;
  • 1:40 Ning Feng

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

  • 1:00 Bob Bickerton;
  • 1:35 Fiona Pardington

Monday, 2 May 2016

  • 1:03 Andrea Bosshard and Shane Loader on 'The Great Maiden's Blush';
  • 1:37 Brent Stewart

Friday, 29 April 2016

  • 1:00 Laurence Sherr;
  • 1:20 Julie Mason;
  • 1:40 Robert Hanson

Thursday, 28 April 2016

  • 1:00 Frances Moore;
  • 1:40 Tommy Tiernan

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

  • 1:00 Eddie Rayner;
  • 1:35 How to be a stand-up comedian;
  • 1:45 Victoria Columbus and Tristan Carter

Prev 1 3 4 5 ...