15 Apr 2011

Feature Album - The Roaring Silence

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 2:50 pm on 15 April 2011

The Feature Album is 1976's 'The Roaring Silence' by Manfred Mann's Earth Band - an album which features two Kiwis.

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)