7 Feb 2012

Music Review with Nick Atkinson

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 1:43 pm on 7 February 2012

The tracks are 'Turnaround' from the album Kiwi Hit Disc 145 by the artist Ahoribuzz; and 'Here We Go Again' from the album 4everevolution by Roots Manuva.

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)