21 May 2012

Feature Album - The Royal Scam

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 2:50 pm on 21 May 2012

The Royal Scam from Steely Dan, 1976, is sometimes called their "guitar album", with no Top 40 ambitions but loads of guitar work from Walter Becker, Denny Dias, Elliott Randall, Dean Parks, and session musician Larry Carlton.