26 Jun 2014

Feature album - Seventh Sojourn

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 2:44 pm on 26 June 2014

The Moody Blues' seventh album - and last successful record with the classic line-up: Justin Hayward - vocals, guitars, John Lodge - vocals, bass, guitar, Ray Thomas - vocals, flute, tambourine, saxophone, oboe, Graeme Edge - drums, percussion, vocals and Mike Pinder - vocals, chamberlin, mellotron, piano, organ.