18 Jun 2010

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:11 am on 18 June 2010

With 'Either Side of the World' off the album Intriguer by the artists Crowded House, 'I Should Have Known It' off the album Mojo by the artists Tom Petty and amp; the Heartbreakers, 'The Third Fire - Never Even' off the album Utopia Ensemble by the artists Tom Kersten's G Plus and 'The Complete Banker' off the album Bang Goes The Knighthood by the artist The Divine Comedy.