20 Aug 2010

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:10 am on 20 August 2010

Featuring the song 'Love At First Sight' off the album No Better Than This by the artist John Mellencamp, 'Yem Efe'off the album The World Ends: Afro Rock and amp; Psychedelia in 1970s Nigeria by the artists Tony Grey Super 7 and 'Unbroken, Unshaven'off the album Budos III by the artists The Budos Band.