24 Jun 2011

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:09 am on 24 June 2011

The songs are; 'Towers'off the album Bon Iver by the artist Bon Iver, 'Hard Times' off the album The Harrow & The Harvest by the artist Gillian Welch and 'Don't Know Why She Love Me But She Do' off the album You Cant Teach An Old Dog New Tricks by the artist Seasick Steve.