One In Five Index

There are 303 audio items dating back to 08 Feb, 2000 in the One In Five library.

Search:

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Sunday, 13 July 2014

Sunday, 6 July 2014

Sunday, 29 June 2014

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Sunday, 8 June 2014

Central Otago youngsters with disabilities are scaling new heights, courtesy of a local sports programme.

Sunday, 1 June 2014

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Sunday, 4 May 2014

Sunday, 27 April 2014

Sunday, 20 April 2014

Sunday, 13 April 2014

Sunday, 6 April 2014

Sunday, 30 March 2014

Sunday, 23 March 2014

Born with disabilities, the result of thalidomide

Sunday, 16 March 2014

Chronic pain affects one in six New Zealanders and can be hugely debilitating.

Sunday, 9 March 2014

One in Five meets Vanassa McGoldrick who dreamed of becoming a lawyer.

Sunday, 2 March 2014

One in Five visits the at Surfability Day at Christchurch's Sumner Beach

Sunday, 23 February 2014

One in Five is off to the circus this week to visit the community circus Kumarani based in Dargaville

Sunday, 16 February 2014

The government has launched a new funding model which will give young people living with a disability more control over the supports they receive and ultimately, their own lives.