Spectrum Index

There are 546 audio items dating back to 01 Apr, 1973 in the Spectrum library.

Search:

Sunday, 26 June 2016

  • 12:15 David Drops the Mic;
  • 12:15 David Drops the Mic

Monday, 20 June 2016

  • 12:15 The Taxpayers' Artist

Sunday, 19 June 2016

  • 12:10 Still Loved

Friday, 10 June 2016

  • 12:10 No Heartbeat - Coping with Losing an Infant

Sunday, 29 May 2016

  • 12:15 Can a late harvest help the hungry?

Sunday, 22 May 2016

  • 12:10 Circus Kumarani

Sunday, 15 May 2016

  • 12:09 Safe Passage

Sunday, 8 May 2016

  • 12:15 Global artists spread message of marine conservation

Sunday, 24 April 2016

  • 12:10 Singing for Natasha

Sunday, 17 April 2016

  • 12:15 Aboard the Bobbie C

Sunday, 10 April 2016

  • 12:15 A business with heart

Sunday, 3 April 2016

  • 12:10 Inside iD Fashion Week

Friday, 1 April 2016

  • 12:12 The Stromboli Connection

Sunday, 27 March 2016

  • 12:15 Going under kava

Sunday, 20 March 2016

  • 12:10 Horeke Shipyard

Sunday, 13 March 2016

  • 12:15 TAUTAI / NAVIGATE - Celebrating 30 years of Contemporary Pacific Arts

Sunday, 6 March 2016

  • 12:10 Send In The Clowns

Sunday, 28 February 2016

  • 12:10 The Complicated Game of Love

Sunday, 21 February 2016

  • 12:15 Fighting fever with healthy habits

Sunday, 14 February 2016

  • 12:10 Life 101

Sunday, 7 February 2016

  • 12:15 Armageddon

Sunday, 31 January 2016

  • 12:15 Survival of the Fittest

Sunday, 24 January 2016

  • 12:12 Spectrum:The Town That Wouldn't Lie Down

Sunday, 17 January 2016

  • 12:00 Tales From the Tip Face (1984)

Sunday, 10 January 2016

  • 12:15 Spectrum for 10 January 2016 (Part 1);
  • 2:05 Spectrum for 10 January 2016 (Part 2)

Prev 1 3 4 5 ...