6 May 2012

Olympic hockey groups

1:43 pm on 6 May 2012

The groups have been announced for the hockey tournament at the 2012 London Olympics.

The New Zealand women will play Argentina, Germany, Australia, the United States and South Africa.

The Black Sticks will play Germany, the Netherlands, South Korea, India and Belgium.

The top two teams from the two pools qualify for the semi-finals.