6 Feb 2009

NZ select unchanged squad for second one dayer

7:13 am on 6 February 2009

The New Zealand cricket team has announced an unchanged squad for today's second Chappell-Hadlee one day international in Melbourne.

The New Zealand squad is Daniel Vettori (Capt.), Neil Broom, Craig Cumming, Grant Elliott, Peter Fulton, Martin Guptill, Kyle Mills, Brendon McCullum, Iain O'Brien, Jeetan Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

The 12th man will be confirmed prior to the start of play.