13 Mar 2010

Tietjens names largely unchanged Sevens squad for Adelaide

1:05 pm on 13 March 2010

The New Zealand Sevens Coach Gordon Tietjens has named a largley unchanged 12-man squad for next weekend's Adelaide leg of the IRB Sevens World Series.

Toby Arnold replaces the Counties Manukau speedster Sherwin Stowers and Bay of Plenty's Solomon King was also unavailable due to injury.

New Zealand currently leads with two wins from four tournaments.

The team is: Kurt Baker, Ben Souness (Taranaki) ,Tomasi Cama, Lote Raikabula (Manawatu), DJ Forbes, Fritz Lee (Counties-Manukau), Paul Grant (Otago) , Tim Mikkelson, Save Tokula (Waikato),. Zar Lawrence, Toby Arnold (Bay of Plenty),, Nafi Tuitavake (North Harbour).