31 Jan 2011

Black Caps squad named for fourth ODI

3:03 pm on 31 January 2011

It's a more familiar looking New Zealand XII picked for Tuesday's fourth one day cricket international against Pakistan in Napier.

It's the same 12 players selected for the first two matches except Kane Williamson replaces James Franklin.

The squad for the Napier match is: Daniel Vettori (c), Hamish Bennett, Martin Guptill, Jamie How, Brendon McCullum, Nathan McCullum, Jacob Oram, Jesse Ryder, Scott Styris, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor and Kane Williamson.

The full ICC Cricket World Cup squad is currently in Napier although James Franklin, Luke Woodcock and Kyle Mills will be released to play for their Major Association in the Men's One-Day competition on Wednesday.

The six-match series is level at 1-1.