6 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 1: Yabing Tan

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 10:05 am on 6 June 2015

Yabing Tan
Yabing Tan from China performs:

Bach: Adagio and Fuga  from Sonata No 1 in G minor

Paganini: Caprice 5 from Caprices Op 1

Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Danse Russe

Elgar: Salut d’Amour in E major, Op 12

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes