6 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 1: YuEun Kim

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 8:35 pm on 6 June 2015

YuEun Kim from South Korea performs:

Bach: Adagio and Fuga from Sonata No 1 in G minor

Paganini: Caprice 21 from Caprices Op 1

Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Danse Russe

Chopin (arr Milstein): Nocturne in C-sharp minor

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes