7 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: Yabing Tan

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 10:10 am on 7 June 2015

Yabing Tan from China performs:

Mozart: Allegro from Concerto No 3 in G major, KV 216

Brahms: Sonata No 1 in G major, Op 78, movement 1

Kenneth Young: Gone

Saint-Saëns: Introduction and rondo capriccioso, Op 28

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes