7 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: Natsumi Tsuboi

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 5:10 pm on 7 June 2015

Natsumi Tsuboi from Japan/USA performs:

Mozart: Allegro from Concerto No 4 in D major, KV 218

Debussy: Sonata for violin and piano

Kenneth Young: Gone

Waxman: Carmen Fantasie

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes