8 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: Ania Filochowska

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 10:55 am on 8 June 2015

Ania Filochowska from Poland performs:

Brahms: Sonata No 1 in G major, Op 78, movement 1

Mozart: Allegro from Concerto No 4 in D major, KV 218

Kenneth Young: Gone

Szymanowski: Nocturne and Tarantella, Op 28

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes