8 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: Youjin Lee

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 11:38 am on 8 June 2015

Youjin Lee from South Korea performs:

Mozart: Allegro from Concerto No 4 in D major, KV 218

Ravel: Sonata for violin and piano, movements 1 and 2

Kenneth Young: Gone

Ysaÿe: Sonata No 6 in E major

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes