8 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: I-Jung Huang

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 1:15 pm on 8 June 2015

I-Jung Huang from Taiwan performs:

Mozart: Allegro Aperto from Concerto No 5 in A major, KV 219

Prokofieff: Sonata No 2 in D major, movements 1 and 2

Kenneth Young: Gone

Milstein: Paganiniana

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes