8 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: YuEun Kim

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 3:30 pm on 8 June 2015

YuEun Kim from South Korea performs:

Janáček: Sonata for violin and piano, movements 1, 2 and 3

Mozart: Allegro from Concerto No 3 in G major, KV 216

Kenneth Young: Gone

Waxman: Carmen Fantasie

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes