8 Jun 2015

MHIVC 2015 Round 2: Suyeon Kang

From Michael Hill International Violin Competition, 5:50 pm on 8 June 2015

Suyeon Kang from Australia performs:

Ravel: Sonata for violin and piano, movements 1 and 2

Mozart: Allegro from Concerto No 4 in D major, KV 218

Kenneth Young: Gone

Waxman: Carmen Fantasie

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes