7 Jul 2013

New Horizons - 7 July 2013

From New Horizons, 7:00 pm on 7 July 2013

Music by Emmylou Harris, Rodney Crowell, Mick Harvey, Lee Hazlewood, Jeffrey Lee Pierce and John Mellencamp.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to New Horizons

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)