20 Jul 2007

Oceania O-League draw announced

10:38 am on 20 July 2007

Auckland City and Tahiti newcomer AS Manu Ura will kick-off the 2007/08 Oceania Football Confederation O-League when they meet in their Group A match Auckland late October.

New Zealand's other team Waitakere United who has a bye is also drawn in Group A.

Group B action will open in the Solomon Islands with their champion side Kossa FC, hosting Vanuatu's Tafea FC.

And Fiji have a bye and will play Tafea FC in their opening game.