29 Apr 2009

Women drivers

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 2:25 pm on 29 April 2009

Sandy Myhre has set up an international panel who will decide the winner of the first Women's World Car of the Year Award.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)