16 Jul 2015

Feature Album - Multi-Love

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 2:45 pm on 16 July 2015

This afternoon it's 'Multi Love' released at the end of May by The Unknown Mortal Orchestra an American and New Zealand rock band composed of singer, guitarist and songwriter Ruban Nielson, bassist Jake Portrait and drummer Riley Geare.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)