20 Jul 2015

Feature Album - Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 2:45 pm on 20 July 2015

Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 from 1988 - the debut LP by the supergroup of Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)