29 Jul 2010

Panel Pre-Show with Nick Atkinson on the Silver Scroll songs

From Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm, 3:43 pm on 29 July 2010

The 2010 APRA Silver Scroll Award finalists are: 1, A New Dialogue by Julia Deans (performed by Julia Deans)2, Young Blood by Aaron Short, Alisa Xayalith and Thom Powers (performed by The Naked and Famous)3, Autumn by Matthew Hope, Jonathan Pearce, Reuben Stephens and Alexander Freer (performed by Artisan Guns) 4, Running Through the Fire (Storm) by Anika Moa (performed by Anika Moa)5, Say Goodbye by Ruban Nielson and Kody Nielson (performed by The Mint Chicks).

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Jesse Mulligan, 1–4pm

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)