2 Aug 2014


From RNZ Music, 4:41 pm on 2 August 2014


Flashes of The Future is the debut album from Nelson based drum n bass producer Rich Gibbons aka Borderline.

Though he’s released dozens of singles throughout Europe, Rich maintains a fairly low profile back home. Rich joined Emma Smith from Nelson earlier in the week, to tell her how he got the drum n bass bug.


Artist: Borderline
Song: Collosus, Feelings feat. Bailey Wiley, Immortal Soul feat. Fava, The Watch feat. Coppa
Composer: Gibbons
Album: Flashes of the Future
Label: SOM

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes