22 Nov 2011

Bic Runga: Belle - Review

From RNZ Music, 7:30 pm on 22 November 2011

The album Belle, by Bic Runga, produced by Mint Chicks' frontman Kody Neilson, reviewed by Nick Bollinger for The Sampler. The songs included are 'Hello Hello', 'Darkness All Around Us', 'Tiny Little Piece Of My Heart', 'Devil On Tambourine', 'This Girl's Prepared For War', 'Everything Is Beautiful and New', and 'Belle', from the album Belle.