30 Jul 2010

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:06 am on 30 July 2010

Music reviewed today include"Surburban War"and"Sprawl 2 -Mountains Beyond Mountains"from the album The Suburbs by the artists Arcade Fire,"Little Girl"and"Star Eyes"from the album Dark night of the soul by the artists Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse and"Every little thing she does is magic"from the album Symphonicities by the artist Sting.