27 May 2011

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:06 am on 27 May 2011

The songs are 'Flower of the Mountain' (originally titled 'The Sensual World') off the album Director's Cut by the artist Kate Bush, 'The World (Interlude) Season's Trees' off the album Rome by the artist Danger Mouse and Danielle Luppi, 'Se Telefonando' by the artist Mina and 'Heart Attack ' off the album Stone Rollin' by the artist Raphael Saadiq.