17 Jun 2011

New Music with Chris Bourke

From Nine To Noon, 11:06 am on 17 June 2011

The songs are 'Cold Feet' off the album FOMO by the artist Liam Finn, 'Kiss the Specifics' off the album The Deep Field by the artist Joan as Police Woman (composer - Joan Wasser), 'Streetwise' off the album The King of In Between by the artist Garland Jeffreys, 'My Darlin' New Orleans' off the album Treme: Music from the HBO Original Series by the artists Lil Queen and the Percolators (Various Artists.

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Nine To Noon

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)