5 Apr 2014

Changes to Chiefs lineup

6:49 am on 5 April 2014

The Chiefs have made 10 changes to the squad that drew with the Bulls last weekend for Sunday morning's Super Rugby clash with the Cheetahs in Bloemfontein.

Among the starting changes Michael Fitzgerald is in at blindside, Sam Cane on the openside and Liam Meesam moves to No.8.

Augustine Pulu starts at halfback, while Tim Nanai-Williams and Gareth Anscombe will start at winger and fullback.


1. Pauliasi Manu

2. Rhys Marshall

3. Ben Tameifuna

4. Matt Symons

5. Brodie Retallick

6. Michael Fitzgerald

7. Sam Cane

8. Liam Messam (VC)

9. Augustine Pulu

10. Aaron Cruden ©

11. Asaeli Tikoirotuma

12. Tom Marshall

13. Andrew Horrell

14. Tim Nanai-Williams

15. Gareth Anscombe

16. Nathan Harris

17. Jamie Mackintosh

18. Josh Hohneck

19. Liam Squire

20. Tanerau Latimer

21. Tawera Kerr-Barlow

22. Anton Lienert-Brown

23. Mils Muliaina