14 Jul 2007

Dictaphone Blues in Session

From RNZ Music, 5:00 pm on 14 July 2007

Dictaphone Blues' Eddie Castelow is joined by Gareth Shute and Ryan McPhun of The Ruby Suns to play a handful of Dictaphone Blues' songs in this Music 101 Session. The songs are: Taken Aback, Journey On The Sea, Don't Let The Man Get You Down & Your Eating Is You.

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes