RNZ Concert is New Zealand’s fine music network. Concert promotes New Zealand music and composition and features live broadcasts of concerts and recitals, as well as international content from other public radio broadcasters, podcasts, and on-demand programmes.

Navigation for Station navigation

What’s on

  • Up next
    Programme placeholder

    Made in New Zealand

Featured stories

Art, Life, Music - Elizabeth Thomson

about 7 hours ago

Sculptor and conceptual artist Elizabeth Thomson fills her extraordinary studio with ambient music soundscapes, late at night. Charlotte Wilson finds out about the role of music in her life and art work. Audio, Gallery


More programmes


More presenters

Monday 20 February

1:00 PM. Upbeat with Eva Radich

Music news & current affairs (RNZ)

Today’s schedule
This week’s schedule