16 Nov 2014

Te Awarua by Albert Belz

From The Drama Hour

The monument commemorating the liberation of Le Quesnoy.

In a trench in north-east France, three peoples paths converge. At stake is the town of Le Quesnoy and her would-be liberators, the NZ Division.

Cast: Jade Daniels, Sophie Lindsay, Nigel Collins, Robert Tripe, Tola Newberry, Kimo Houltham and Te Maiau Houltham.

Engineered by Phil Benge and produced by Jason Te Kare